NVIDIA GRID Community Advisors Program Inaugural Class

This morning, NVIDIA announced the inaugural class of the GRID Community Advisors program.  As described in the announcement blog, the program “brings together the talents of individuals who have invested significant time and resources to become experts in NVIDIA products and solutions. Together, they give the entire NVIDIA GRID ecosystem access to product management, architects and support managers to help ensure we build the right products.”

I’m honored, and excited, to be a part of the inaugural class of the GRID Community Advisors Program along with several big names in the end-user computing and graphics virtualization fields.  The other members of this 20-person class are:

  • Durukan Artik – Dell, Turkey
  • Barry Coombs – ComputerWorld, UK
  • Tony Foster – EMC, USA, @wonder_nerd
  • Ronald Grass – Citrix, Germany
  • Richard Hoffman – Entisys, USA, @Rich_T_Hoffman
  • Magnar Johnson – Independent Consultant, Norway, @magnarjohnsen
  • Ben Jones – Ebb3, UK, @_BenWJones
  • Philip Jones – Independent Consultant, USA, @P2Vme
  • Arash Keissami – dRaster, USA, @akeissami
  • Tobias Kreidl – Northern Arizona University, USA, @tkreidl
  • Andrew Morgan – Zinopy/ControlUp, Ireland, @andyjmorgan
  • Rasmus Raun-Nielsen – Conecto A/S, Denmark, @RBRConecto
  • Soeren Reinertsen – Siemens Wind Power, Denmark
  • Marius Sandbu – BigTec / Exclusive Networks, Norway, @msandbu
  • Barry Schiffer – SLTN Inter Access, Netherlands, @barryschiffer
  • Kanishk Sethi – Koenig Solutions, India, @kanishksethi
  • Ruben Spruijt – Atlantis Computing, Netherlands, @rspruijt
  • Roy Textor – Textor IT, Germany, @RoyTextor
  • Bernhard (Benny) Tritsch – Independent Consultant, Germany, @drtritsch

Thank you to Rachel Berry for organizing this program and NVIDIA for inviting me to participate.

Advertisements